Assignment


assignment,

important and urgent

need to be done

no matter what happens

because assignment is an assignment.

 

well, i have 2 assignment to be done before 14th of january, but i’m very lazy to do so..

however, despite my laziness, i think assignment is essential to people like me. as i will do more revision  only when i was about to do assignment. if not, how am i going to understand what i’m supposed to write my assignment..

 

geez.. thank God for giving us assignment..   after i finished both of my assignment, i want to give myself a rest.. huhu..

bestnyer..sleeping on my bed~~

2 thoughts on “Assignment

Leave a Reply

